Student Phonathon

The Annual Fund Student Phonathon is an integral part of our fund raising effort. Each fall and spring the Annual Fund office, along with that year's senior coordinators, ask the current students of St. Xavier for their help. Students volunteer their time to call alumni and ask for their pledge to the Annual Fund.

Our student phonathon has had great success and our alumni enjoy the opportunity to reconnect with our current students.

As we continue to grow the Annual Fund, our phonathon continues to be an increased focus of our fund raising efforts. We could not provide the education that we do without the Annual Fund. Students who volunteer their time and the alumni who invest their treasures help make St. Xavier the special place that it has always been.

Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors can volunteer for the phonathon by stopping by to see us in the Development Office. There are also volunteer opportunities for alumni. For more information about the Student Phonathon please contact Eric Gammarino at 513.761.7815 ext. 155 or

Phonathon 2022-2023 Senior Student Development Chairmen

Taj Ahuja '23

Zane Arar '23

Max Bonner '23

Cole Bui '23

Isaac Chang '23

Ryan Deeley '23

Alexander Devine '23

Luke Eckert '23

Zachary End '23

Robert Fogler '23

Francis Franke '23

Jack Freeman '23

Michael Gawkins '23

Bryan Greive '23

Nicholas Haussler '23

Samuel Hawkins '23

William Hendon '23

Dominic Infantino '23

Andrew Isbell '23

Patrick Jennings '23

Samuel King '23

Charles Koehne '23

Stuart Lipp '23

Walter Llynch V '23

Connor Mulligan '23

Kai Munz '23

Peter Rose III '23

Andrew Scheve '23

Zohair Siddiqui '23

Liam Smith '23

Andrew Tran '23

Joseph Wassler '23

James Wiseman '23

Evan Miller '23