SSL Certificate

The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

Campus Ministry Team & Boards

At St. Xavier the programs offered by Campus Ministry are coordinated by the Campus Ministry Team, assisted by the Liturgy Planning Committee and the Kairos Retreat Board, as well as the rest of the faculty, staff and students.

    The members of the Liturgy Planning Committee are:
  • Mr. Dave Eby, Campus Ministry Chair
  • Mr. Isaac Watras, Coordinator of Liturgical Music
  • Fr. John Ferone, SJ Adult Faith/Ignatian Formation Director
  • A number of students from each class year
    The members of Kairos Board are:
  • Henry Ahrens, English Teacher
  • Tim Beerman, Campus Ministry / Religious Education Teacher
  • Therese Bower, English Teacher
  • Mike Dehring, Assistant Principal for Academics
  • Dave Eby, Campus Ministry / Religious Education Teacher
  • Elizabeth Heile, English Teacher
  • Pat Klus, Campus Ministry / Religious Education Teacher
  • Dan Lynch, Math Teacher
  • Braden Mechley, Classics Teacher
  • Ed Pigott, S.J., Campus Ministry / Counselor
  • Tony Schad, Vice President of Advancement
  • Joyce Wade, Math Teacher

For more information about Campus Ministry programs please call us at 513-761-7600 ext. 524 or visit the Campus Ministry office in room 3131.

Campus Ministry Team

       1 - 4 of 4       
Timothy Beerman
Faculty & Staff
(513) 761-7815 ext. 522 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
David Eby
Faculty & Staff
513-761-7815 ext. 523 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
J. Patrick Klus | 1991
Faculty & Staff, Alumni
(513) 761-7815 ext. 524 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Fr. Edward Pigott S.J. | 1955
Faculty & Staff, Alumni
513-761-7815 ext. 521 (School)
       1 - 4 of 4       
< back to page list

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite