SSL Certificate

The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

Wrestling - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/18/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Fairfield High School
vs. Fairfield High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Lakota West High School
vs. TBA
vs. Lakota West High School
Lakota West JV Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
8:00AM
  Away @ North College Hill HS
vs. TBA
vs. North College Hill HS
Everett Howard JV Invitational
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Berning Gym
vs. Anderson High School
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Bethel Tate High School
vs. TBA
vs. Bethel-Tate MS/HS
Bethel Tate JV Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Berning Gym
vs. Middletown High School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Purcell Marian High School
vs. TBA
vs. Purcell Marian High School
Purcell Marian JV Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Ross High School
vs. TBA
vs. Ross High School
Ross JV Invitational
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Berning Gym
vs. Milford High School
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00AM
 LE Away @ LaSalle High School
vs. La Salle High School
vs. Elder High School
vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
GCL South Championship - Dual Tournament
  more info

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite