THE BOMBER BANDS IN CONCERT

FEATURING THE CONCERT BAND THE PERCUSSION ENSEMBLE THE JAZZ BAND

UNDER THE DIRECTION OF DR. JODY BESSE, DIRECTOR OF BANDS

AND

ANDREW FELCZAN, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Saint Xavier High School Ballaban Stadium
May 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm

The Bomber Concert Band

Bravura March C.E. Duble Arr. Robert E. Foster, Jr.

They Led My Lord Away Adoniram J. Gordon Arr. Fred J. Allen

The Bomber Percussion Ensemble

Tubz Josh Gottry

The Bomber Concert Band

Blue Ridge Saga James Swearingen

Adrenaline Engines Randall D. Standridge

The Bomber Percussion Ensemble

Centrifugal Chris Crockarell

Stool Pigeon Julie Davila

Low Rider Allen, Brown, Dickerson, Goldstein, Jordan, Oskar, Miller, and

Scott

Arr. Diane Downs and Rick Mattingly

The Bomber Jazz Ensemble

How High the Moon Morgan Lewis/Nancy Hamilton Arr. Dave Wolpe

Soloists: (1) Matthew Abrams (2) Jack Loughnane (3) Ryan Gerwe

At Last Harry Warren/Mack Gordon Arr. Dave Mills

Soloists: (1) Aidan Goodwin, Tenor Saxophone (2) Alex Baier, Vibraphone

Sky Dive Freddie Hubbard Arr. Erik Morales

Soloists: (1) Andrew Robinson, Trumpet (2) Ryan Walker, Alto Saxophone

April In Paris E. Y. Harburg/Vernon Duke Arr. Bob Lowden

Soloists: (1) Matthew Abrams, Trombone (2) Andrew Robinson, Trumpet

The Bomber Jazz Ensemble

Alto Saxophones	<u>Trumpets</u>	Rhythm Section	
Nick Caracci	Andrew Robinson	Alex Baier	Mallets/Perc.
Ryan Walker	Jack Andorn	Teddy Mechley	Drums
Ben Weintz	Raymond Barrish	Joel Thomas	Piano
Tenor Saxophones	Nick Thaman	Charlie Stautberg	Guitar
Aidan Goodwin	<u>Trombones</u>	JJ Hurst	Bass
Alex Geoppinger	Matthew Abrams		
Baritone Saxophone	Jack Loughnane		
Brian Ramsey	Ryan Gerwe		
	Luke Weintz		

The Bomber Percussion Ensemble

Alex Baier William Dixon Alex Geoppinger Aidan Kirk

Will Maney Teddy Mechley David Rodell Ben Trujillo

Luke Weintz Scout Wood

The Bomber Concert Band

Flutes/Pic.	Alto Saxophones	<u>Trumpets</u>	<u>Trombones</u>
Landan Keck	Cade Czarnecki	Raymond Barrish	Patrick Ahrens
Landan Reid	Sam Forbes	William Boulton	Ryan Gerwe
<u>Oboe</u>	Peter Franz	Aidan Dannenfelser	Joel Thomas
Alex Geoppinger	Egan Healey	Alexander Ingram	<u>Tuba</u>
<u>Clarinets</u>	Ashwin Pandian	Elijah Kadakia	Luke Weintz
Dior Betts	Joseph Rajavarma	Taylor Martin	<u>Percussion</u>
James Butts	Tenor Saxophones	Saketh Nallapaty	Alex Baier
Sergio Ortiz	Owen Scherpenberg	Connor Seng	Finnigan Barrett
David Schnitter	Andrew Tran	Jacob Senter	Nicholas Bradbury
Mihir Sinhasan	Baritone Saxophone	<u>Baritone</u>	Aaron Bullions
Bass Clarinet	Will Stenken	Jackson Hurst	Jonathan Doyle
Aidan Goodwin	Bassoon	Adam Whalen	Aidan Finn
Contra Bass Clarinet	Andrew Hagerman	<u>Bass</u>	Grant Jackson
Ben Weintz	<u>Horn</u>	Teddy Mechley	Isaiah Philips
	Andrew Robinson		Sanders Zhang

Special Thanks!

The Music Boosters Mrs. Bev Watanabe Mrs. Jane Rotsching

Mr. Isaac Watras Mr. Angelo J. Sylvester