St. Xavier High School

Print Element
July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Pencil Math Summer School
-
Tue, Jul 2
Pencil Math Summer School
-
Wed, Jul 3
Pencil Math Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 4
Pencil Math Summer School
-
Fri, Jul 5
Pencil Math Summer School
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Zzzclock TorchPrep ACT Bootcamp
-
Logo icon small 1956 Class Lunch
-
Tue, Jul 9
Logo icon small 1949 Class Lunch
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Group SVDP Training
-
Sat, Jul 13
Pencil ACT Test
-
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Logo icon small Soccer Alumni Game and Social
-
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Cross Junior Retreat
-
Cross Junior Retreat
-
Tue, Jul 30
Cross Junior Retreat
-
Cross Junior Retreat
-
Wed, Jul 31
Football Football Player Meeting
-
Trophy Coaches' CPR Class
-
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3