Campus Ministry Team and Boards

At St. Xavier the programs offered by Campus Ministry are coordinated by the Campus Ministry Team, assisted by the Liturgy Planning Committee and the Kairos Retreat Board, as well as the rest of the faculty, staff and students.

The members of the Liturgy Planning Committee are:
  • Nick Mayrand, Director of Ministry
  • Kim McLaughlin, Coordinator of Liturgical Music
  • Katie Collins, Sacristan
  • Fr. Tom Manahan, SJ
  • Fr. Rick Millbourn, SJ
  • Student leaders
The members of Kairos Board are:
  • Tim Beerman, Campus Ministry / Religious Education Teacher
  • Therese Bower, English Teacher
  • Mike Dehring, Vice Principal of Enrollment
  • Dave Eby, Campus Ministry / Religious Education Teacher
  • Pat Klus, Campus Ministry / Religious Education Teacher
  • Dan Lynch, Math Teacher
  • Kyle Schreiner, Religious Education Teacher
  • Jay Villing, Social Studies Teacher
  • Joyce Wade, Math Teacher

For more information about Campus Ministry programs please call us at 513.761.7600 ext. 524 or visit the Campus Ministry office in room 3131.

Campus Ministry Staff

Terrence Baum

Alumni Chaplain

Timothy Beerman

Campus Ministry, Swimming Head Coach

David Eby

Religious Education Teacher, Cross Country Coach, St. Xavier Leadership Team Moderator

Thomas Manahan

Religious Education Teacher

Nick Mayrand

Director of Ministry

Richard Millbourn

Religious Education Teacher, Theatre Xavier Chaplain, Director of the Adult Faith Journeys Program