12 of 16 students standing with President Reilly and Principal Lynch in front of the school

Congratulations to the Commended students in the National Merit Scholars competition:

Ryan J. Beirne

Andres M. Beluan

John J. Brannock (not pictured)

Cade M. Czarnecki

Yashmit V. Deshpande

Rowan S. Donovan

Todd C. Grant (not pictured)

Michael J. Harmeyer

William T. Keenan

Zachary. W. Kreutzjans

William Kwan (not pictured)

Jack Y. Louis

Quinlan M. Martin

Daniel M. O'Grady

Joseph N. Piehowicz

Christian W. Shubert (not pictured)

Jason L. Zhao

  • 202122
  • Front Page
  • image