14 students pose outside the school with administrators
Congratulations to the 14 St. Xavier students who are Semifinalists in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Competition!
Pictured with Principal Terry Tyrrell and President Tim Reilly are Semifinalists: Raza Adhami, Alexander Brandt, Evan Day, Grant Dutro, William Eckert, Aidan Finn, William Jones, Denis Lucey, Owen McClain, John Piehowicz, Colin Sorensen, Connor Tooman, Joshua Uterstaedt and Ryan Yu.
Learn more about the academic advantage at https://www.stxavier.org/admissions/classof2025 #stx2021 #menforothers #intellectuallycompetent #stxcollegeadvising
  • Front Page