Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Pencil Summer School Programming
-
Tue, Jun 30
Pencil Summer School Programming
-
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Logo icon small Front Page
  • Pencil Academic Events
  • Graduation cap College Advising
  • Zzzclock Daily Order
  • Graduation cap Guidance Information
  • Holidays
  • Bluecircle Admissions and Enrollment Events
  • Logo icon small Alumni Events
  • Sun Athletic Summer Camps
  • Baseball Baseball Announcements
  • Basketball Basketball Announcements
  • Bowling Bowling Announcements
  • Crosscountry Cross Country Announcements
  • Football Football Announcements
  • Golf Golf Announcements
  • Hockey Hockey Announcements
  • Lacrosse Lacrosse Announcements
  • Rugby Rugby Announcements
  • Soccer Soccer Announcements
  • Swimming Swimming Announcements
  • Tennis Tennis Announcements
  • Track Track and Field Announcements
  • Volleyball Volleyball Announcements
  • Waterpolo Water Polo Announcements
  • Wrestling Wrestling Announcements
  • Cross Campus Ministry
  • Open book Cocurriculars
  • Group Community Service
  • Daily Mass
  • Dance icon Dances and Mixers
  • Treble clef Music
  • Thumb tack Student Council
  • Thespian mask Theatre Xavier
  • Trophy Athletic Boosters
  • Trillium Mothers' Club
  • Treble clef Music Boosters
  • Bird Parents Across Cultures and Hands Across Campus
  • Wc Women's Club
  • Logo icon small Advancement
  • Treasure X-Travaganza