The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

School News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
klunk - Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
Cancer Prevention and Careers in Science/Medicine were topics of a panel discussion for our students today. Read about it here.
bschulte - Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 
We don't have to wish Fr. Howe farewell until next year, but you can find information about the next steps in the search for the new St. Xavier President here.
klunk - Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
It is officially Spring and what better way to celebrate than to come to Theater Xavier's production of My Fair Lady! Read about it here!
bschulte - Posted Monday, Mar 20, 2017 
Please click here to view the room assignments for the ACT testing day on Tuesday, March 21.
klunk - Posted Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 
St. Xavier is partnering with our friends at Everything But The House to put a new spin on fundraising! Read about it here!
klunk - Posted Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 
No confusion about who won this Oscar! Read about the 44th Annual X-Travaganza weekend here.
bschulte - Posted Monday, Mar 13, 2017 
Scheduling for the Class of 2021 Freshman Family Conferences is now open! Please click here to register.
klunk - Posted Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 
The 2nd Annual Young Alumni Career Forum was a success in both attendance and value to our students. Read about it here.
bschulte - Posted Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 
X-Travaganza 2017 is Saturday, March 11. Click here to take a peek at the catalog, including the Live Auction, Silent Auction and Sign Up Party details.
klunk - Posted Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 
Our Annual Taste of Diversity celebrates our multicultural community and the many different cultures around the world. Read about the event here.

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite