The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

School News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
bschulte - Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Click here for details about the Spring Dance on Saturday, April 29.
bschulte - Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
The Community Service Office is holding a personal care item drive. Click here for more information.
klunk - Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
Our X-Men choral ensemble had a unique experience Tuesday and was able to perform a musical arrangement they are preparing for the actual composer of the piece via Skype. Read about it and see a clip here!
klunk - Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 
Students had the opportunity to have lunch with their tuition assistance benefactors. Read about it here.
bschulte - Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Read more for information about the SAT/PSAT Summer Preparation Course held at St. X for the Classes of 2018 and 2019.
klunk - Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
Cancer Prevention and Careers in Science/Medicine were topics of a panel discussion for our students today. Read about it here.
bschulte - Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 
We don't have to wish Fr. Howe farewell until next year, but you can find information about the next steps in the search for the new St. Xavier President here.
klunk - Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
It is officially Spring and what better way to celebrate than to come to Theater Xavier's production of My Fair Lady! Read about it here!
bschulte - Posted Monday, Mar 20, 2017 
Please click here to view the room assignments for the ACT testing day on Tuesday, March 21.
klunk - Posted Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 
St. Xavier is partnering with our friends at Everything But The House to put a new spin on fundraising! Read about it here!

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite