The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

Ice Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 12-7-1
League Record: 7-1-1
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/12/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
Scrimmage vs. Michigan
  more info
Sun, 11/13/16
11:00AM
  Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Olentangy Liberty High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Sun, 11/20/16
11:00AM
  Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Bishop Watterson HS
Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
7:15PM
  Away @ US Bank Arena
vs. TBA
Scrimmage vs. IHWC
  more info
Fri, 11/25/16
6:45PM
  Away @ Dublin Chiller
vs. Lake Catholic HS
Thanksgiving Classic
Loss 3-6
Sat, 11/26/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Dublin Chiller
vs. Centerville High School
Thanksgiving Classic
Win 4-3
Sat, 11/26/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Dublin Chiller
vs. Dublin Jerome
Thanksgiving Classic
Loss 2-9
Sun, 11/27/16
8:15AM
  Away @ Dublin Chiller
vs. Springboro High School
Thanksgiving Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Hobart Arena
vs. Troy High School
Win 8-3
Sun, 12/04/16
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Beavercreek High School
Win 8-2
Thu, 12/08/16
7:15PM
  Home @ US Bank Arena
vs. Archbishop Moeller
GCL Night
Loss 6-7
Sat, 12/10/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ TBA
vs. Centerville High School
Win 7-0
Sun, 12/11/16
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Goggin Ice Center
vs. Talawanda High School
Win 8-1
Sat, 12/17/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Alter High School
Loss 3-4
Mon, 12/26/16
10:30AM
 LE Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Talawanda High School
Win 10-0
Tue, 12/27/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
vs. NKY
Win 5-3
Tue, 12/27/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Elder High School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 12/28/16
11:00PM
 LE Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Mason High School
Win 6-1
Sat, 01/07/17
9:30PM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Centerville High School
Win 6-2
Fri, 01/13/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. Archbishop Moeller
Titan Invitational
Win 5-3
Sat, 01/14/17
9:30AM
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. Upper Arlington High School
Titan Invitational
Loss 2-7
Sat, 01/14/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. Dublin Jerome
Titan Invitational
Loss 1-3
Sun, 01/15/17
10:30AM
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. Dublin Coffman High School
Titan Invitational - 5th Place Game
Win 4-3
Sat, 01/21/17
9:30AM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Sycamore High School
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Elder High School
Senior Night
  more info
Sun, 01/29/17
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Carmel Ice Skadium
vs. Zionsville HS
Loss 1-6
Sun, 02/05/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Perry Park Ice Rink
vs. TBA
vs. South Stars A
Win 10-2
Sat, 02/11/17
7:00PM
  Away @ South Metro Sports
vs. TBA
SWOHSHL League Tournament - Semi Finals
  more info
Sun, 02/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ South Metro Sports
vs. TBA
SWOHSHL League Tournament - Finals
  more info
Sun, 02/19/17
1:15PM
  Away @ Ice Haus
vs. TBA
OHSAA State Tournament - Round 2
  more info

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite