The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

TBA


Events at TBA:
Saturday, 12/10/2016
7:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Centerville High School
Win 7-0
Friday, 02/17/2017
TBD
Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. TBA
CBJ Cup - State Playoffs
  more info
Tuesday, 02/21/2017
TBD
Basketball - Freshmen   Away
vs. TBA
Fairfield Freshman Tournament
  more info
Wednesday, 02/22/2017
TBD
Basketball - Freshmen   Away
vs. TBA
Fairfield Freshman Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 02/23/2017
TBD
Basketball - Freshmen   Away
vs. TBA
Fairfield Freshman Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 04/27/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity A   Away
vs. TBA
GCTCA Coaches Classic
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity B   Away
vs. TBA
GCTCA Coaches Classic
  more info
Saturday, 04/29/2017
TBD
Tennis - Varsity B   Away
vs. TBA
GCTCA Coaches Classic
  more info
Monday, 05/01/2017
5:30PM   Rugby - Varsity B   Away
vs. TBA
vs. South Dayton
  more info
Saturday, 05/13/2017
TBD
Tennis - JVA   Away
vs. TBA
JV GCTCA Coaches Classic
  more info
TBD
Tennis - JVB   Away
vs. TBA
JV GCTCA Coaches Classic
  more info
Sunday, 05/14/2017
TBD
  Rugby - Varsity B   Away
vs. TBA
vs. Miami City
  more info

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite