The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
TBA


Events at TBA:
Friday, 08/04/2017
10:00AM Golf - Varsity White   Away
vs. Bishop Fenwick HS
recap  
Sunday, 11/26/2017
TBD
Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. TBA
Columbus Tournament
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA State Duals - Quarterfinals
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA State Duals - Semifinals
  more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
TBD
Bowling - JV   Away
vs. TBA
JV Tournament
  more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. TBA
CBJ Cup - State Playoffs
  more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
TBD
Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. TBA
1st Round - OHSAA State Tournament
  more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
TBD
Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div I SW Sectional Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
TBD
Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div I SW Sectional Tournament
  more info
Friday, 02/23/2018
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div. I Sectional Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div. I Sectional Tournament
  more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
TBD
Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div I SW District Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 03/01/2018
TBD
Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div I SW District Tournament
  more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
TBD
Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div I State Championship - Day 1
  more info
Saturday, 03/10/2018
TBD
Bowling - Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
OHSAA Div I State Championship - Day 2
  more info

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite