The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Ice Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-0-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Indian Hill High School
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
9:30AM
  Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Mason High School
Win 11-0
Sun, 11/19/17
11:30AM
  Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Bishop Watterson HS
Tie 3-3
Fri, 11/24/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Chiller North
vs. Kenston HS
Thanksgiving Classic
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
9:30AM
  Away @ Chiller North
vs. TBA
Thanksgiving Classic vs. Westerville Warcats
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Chiller North
vs. TBA
Thanksgiving Classic vs. NW Eagles
  more info
Sun, 11/26/17
TBD
  Away @ Chiller North
vs. TBA
Thanksgiving Classic Consolation or Championship Games
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
9:30PM
  Away @ Indian Hill Winter Club
vs. Indian Hill High School
  more info
Sun, 12/03/17
11:30AM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Centerville High School
  more info
Sun, 12/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Elder High School
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00PM
  Home @ US Bank Arena
vs. Archbishop Moeller
GCL Night
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
9:30PM
 LE Home @ Sports Plus
vs. La Salle High School
  more info
Sun, 12/17/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Hobart Arena
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Tue, 12/26/17
TBD
  Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
Elder Christmas Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
Elder Christmas Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
Elder Christmas Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
Elder Christmas Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
1:30PM
 LE Away @ South Metro Sports
vs. Centerville High School
  more info
Sun, 01/07/18
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Alter High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
TBD
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. TBA
Toledo Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
TBD
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. TBA
Toledo Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
TBD
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. TBA
Toledo Tournament
  more info
Sun, 01/14/18
TBD
  Away @ Tam O'Shanter
vs. TBA
Toledo Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
10:00PM
 LE Away @ Kettering Rec Center
vs. Alter High School
  more info
Sun, 01/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Troy High School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. Talawanda High School
Senior Night
  more info
Sun, 01/28/18
8:00PM
 LE Home @ Sports Plus
vs. Beavercreek High School
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
TBD
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
SWOHSHL League Tournament
  more info
Sun, 02/11/18
TBD
 LE Home @ Northland Ice Center
vs. TBA
SWOHSHL League Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
  Home @ TBA
vs. TBA
1st Round - OHSAA State Tournament
  more info

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Recommend a Student | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite