The Jesuit High School in Cincinnati

Posted 08/21/2015 05:34AM
We encourage our students to participate in helping those in need.
Posted 08/27/2015 07:58AM
Students returned from summer mission trips and gathered for a Day of Reflection. Read more...
Posted 08/25/2015 08:45AM
St. Xavier High School's X-Travaganza presents The Great GaXby – Celebrating an Era of Dreams. 2016 X-Travaganza Chairs Laurie and Bill Deters, and Debbie and Andy Walter are planning an unforgettable event. Save the dates for X-Travaganza Weekend, March 11-12, 2016 to enjoy a rousing good time, 1920's style! Read more for details...
Posted 08/18/2015 11:34AM
Kairos registration for the 2015-16 school year opens online Wednesday, August 19 at 7 p.m. Read more for details and instructions.
Posted 08/27/2015 11:25PM
The Bombers top golfers won the GCL Quad 1 at Clovernook Country Club and are at the top of the GCL Standings after one event. Click to read more.
Posted 08/25/2015 10:47PM
St. Xavier 2 Sycamore 1. Click to read more.
Posted 07/23/2015 08:00AM
St. Xavier Football Season Tickets Available Now Online! Click to Read More.
Posted 06/06/2015 09:05PM
St. Xavier 7 Upper Arlington 6. The Bombers are the 2015 OHSLA State Champions. Click to read more.

Tuesday Broadcasts

Watch Now

Apply to St. Xavier

View Admissions

St. Xavier
High School

600 W. North Bend Rd | Cincinnati, Ohio 45224
(513) 761-7600 | Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

powered by finalsite